Save 10% off ALL orders using code SUMMER2017
Cart 0

Testimonials

 

 

EMAIL TESTIMONIALS WE HAVE RECEIVED FROM SATISFIED CUSTOMERS Thank you to everyone who took the time to write us!!! It always makes our day! :

 

Maureen 2-22-17
Thank you so much! The hangers look awesome! I love them!


Gary W. 3-13-2017
Thank you so much! I did receive the hangers that I ordered and am VERY pleased.


Cathy 3-17-2017
Just received my bridal hanger.... I love it. Thank u so very much!


Barbara B. 3-20-2017
Received the hanger today. I love it. It came out beautiful!


Laura B. 3-21-2017
The hanger is absolutely beautiful! Thank you!


Jenny 3-30-2017
Just got home to my hanger and it's beautiful! Thank you so much! The work is very detailed and looks great. Sending the picture to everyone to brag about it haha.


Kate T. 4-18-2017
My granddaughter and her friends will be attending their high school junior prom and at the last minute I thought that it would be fun to get each of them a personalized hanger for their prom gowns. An internet search lead me to multiple sites that offered a product for wedding events but I was unable to identify one that had anything associated with a prom and upon contacting several , I was told that they didn’t offer it and there would be at least a 6-8 week turnaround time for a customer order. Luckily I found the Affordable Wedding Hanger site. I sent an email indicating what I would like and had a response that day assuring me that they could fulfill the request and the timeline. The hangers arrived on the date that I was told and they are absolutely adorable. The girls are going to love them. If you are looking for something special for an event, this is the company to select.The customer service went above and beyond expectations. Any and all emails were answered in a prompt, courteous manner and the hangers are just perfect! Thank you Affordable Wedding Hangers.(The above is my five stars to you just In case there is a day when you wonder if anybody cares what level of job you are doing. I am most appreciative. I worked in Human Resources for 35 years prior to my retirement. I am totally amazed at the lack of regard for customer service in the current work environment. Your company was a breath of fresh air for this "old lady". )


A.Young    5-3-2017
It is beautiful!!! I love the hanger, thank you so much!!!!!! I can not wait until my best friend sees it on her wedding day, with her wedding dress on it. Thank you!!!!!!!


Cindy D. 5-8-2017
Hi! I received the hanger and it's beautiful! I'm sure the bride-to-be will love it!

 

                           

Here are just a few of the hundreds of testimonials we have received in the past:

 


Oct 9, 2015
JENNYPOOHS82
Item Review 5 out of 5 stars
I love my hanger! I shopped around and am so glad to have found you! You have the best lettering hands down from what I've seen!

Oct 13, 2015
mrssmith0824
Item Review 5 out of 5 stars
The hangers turned out AMAZING! Excellent customer service! Thanks again!

Nov 10, 2015
scooperbbyz
Item Review 5 out of 5 stars
I Love love LOVE them!!! THANK YOU!!!

Dec 2, 2015
mahudson732
Item Review 5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful work! Thanks again for all your help!

Feb 5, 2016
evelyndixon655
Item Review 5 out of 5 stars
You went out of your way for me, and I am so appreciative! The hangers turned out beautiful and are so special!

Apr 15, 2016
cjmalmy140
Item Review 5 out of 5 stars
My bride hanger turned out great! I'm going to place another order now for my bridesmaids ;)

May 30, 2016
jntroublez01
Item Review 5 out of 5 stars
Oh my gosh,they turned out so beautiful!!!